You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking in on the state of Steem.. 🤓

in #community6 years ago

You are such a rich source of both knowledge and perspective @kenistyles Have been SLAMMED (in a good way) with busy-expand-create stuff and had no time to post or read much - lovely to be able to catch up with the drama in such a neat, tidy way. I'm with @riverflows and don't have enough earned yet to be concerned about losing it. I love the community and have faith that there is too much commercially at stake for it to fail. But it WILL evolve and I am off to get myself a tripod for my phone and adapt.... :) And getting on to whaleshares too. Finally. LOL. Much love to you and the fam.... sweet pic and yes, I LOVE Pun Pun Suan Dok too. :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52