You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to add more MINNOWS to my upvote list

in #community6 years ago

You're very Welccome, @mermaidvampire.

Getting this support from @daltono would be very good for you and your contest and other communities that you support in your posts.

He has supported me via his upvote for a longggg time and I appreciate him and his interesting posts very much. He's the very first yogi I met here on Steem and he also has a heart of gold so it would be a very good, Win/Win match for you both. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the info and support. I know Steemit has a lot of great people in it, it's nice for us to be all connected in this platform. I gave him a follow and pretty sure I'll check him often. All the best to you, @angelacs. See you around, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75