You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant! #1 - A New Series! - 🚨UPDATED 10Steem Reward!🚨

in #community7 years ago

i am really annoyed. the need for life is still a lot. But my wife even waste money. I am really angry. The payday is still long. Money is thinning .... aarrrrggghhh. Fuck my wife.

Sort:  

I love this, laughed so loud. your poor wife.

Ooow! Now it's your wife? Sure, sure... You know she likes my Python @alhasan, right? She leases ME for 100 FUCKs per quarter!

I am very very angry with my wife... yes, I am confused what to do. I can not be angry with my wife. I can only bury my annoyed feelings. pretending to smile at her.

Crypto, buy crypto so she can't spend it. By the end of the month you'll be better off! lol

I'll accept her FUCKs anyway, lolla!

I will kindly bow out of this exchange before it get's FUCKed.😅

No let her bow, I'll give 3 FUCKs extra!

yes, I just sold my bitcoin. May have entered my bank account 😂😂😂. Forcibly I have to sell, for the sake of my wife ... 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54