You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not just money, that I've gained from yesterday's Viral post.

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Wow, hope to be as successful as you one day! I see how Steemit can be great once you have some followers, but gaining those seems equivalent to what they call ELO hell in league of legends. To gain followers, you need followers... You start thinking of chickens and eggs - where does it all begin? - and before you know it you're making an omelet because you're not sure if all the pondering made you dizzy or you're suffering from low blood sugar. Anyhow, your post inspired me and I'll just keep at it. At the very least, if unsuccessful, I'll get all buff from my new protein rich diet.

Sort:  

I here you my friend. You might want to read the comments on my previous post that made me rethink all my concerns. https://steemit.com/new/@budgetmarketing/steemit-what-s-wrong-with-my-posts
Those comments were very supportive and I believe you also need some support. Don't give up and keep on posting. I followed you and looking forward to read your articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43