You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Community (yes, even (especially?) for anarchists)

in #community7 years ago

Hey @kafkanarchy84! I just came across your account randomly. Just in the last year I have started "waking up" and you are right- it can make you become very skeptical and disempowered. I have begun my journey on the path to self-sufficiency and it's a little scary and there is a lot for me to learn. I'm looking forward to reading/hearing more from you. Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Sort:  

Cheers, @adam.angel. Glad to know ya! Followed back and looking forward to being connected on here.

Oh wow thanks! I've been commenting here and there on Steemit but haven't built up to actually getting an intro post out yet! Soon hopefully though!

Cool. Let me know when it's out. I'll be glad to upvote it.

Thank you, I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62