You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News...

in #community6 years ago

You wouldn't believe... I had this tab open from 4 days ago! Yes, procrastinator me!!! 😜 But I always preciously save all the posts I want to go back to, and this is one.... I'm in agreement about doing something new - and nominating a friend's post is great! Only bad thing (for someone like me) is I don't use any of the fancy sites/platforms that inform me when my name is mentioned somewhere, AND, I'm so baddd at keeping up with replies... There! My guilt is out in the open now!!! 😆 Am off to check out the next post as I understand the first ahs come & gone... Running.... > > > >

Sort:  

I am right there with you I am not so great at keeping up with replies either. I don't uses the fancy sites and I forget to look at replies. Least we can be bad at it together!! Good friends stick with one another :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99