You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @albensilverberg

in #community6 years ago

the guy who is sitting at 3 views and $0.05

I was in that position for months and still am not that far from it, but 99% of my account is built with the help of fellow stemians who organically voted my posts, the good and the bad. I tried for a short period of time bid bots and I saw a bit of a rep score spike, but didn't felt good about it. I came here to earn not to spend. Plus I believe that the rep bought is not actually rep, but just a number.
Thumbs up for your initiative and your support by manually curating! Wish there were more like you around here. It would really be a great platform. I do have hope though...

Sort:  

Thanks for the supportive message @acesontop! I think that's how most of us, without reasonable initial investment start out. It takes time to grow, hopefully I can help the 'right' people with this. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48