You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of Our Plan to Onboard the Masses

in #communities5 years ago

We do this every day... between the @heyhaveyamet community, as well as providing valuable and positive information at the @steemterminal. The hardest thing we face, in my opinion, is the means to reach everyone. Dealing with the lack of SP on my end limits what I can do... so I have created the #thoughtfuldailypost movement, to spread positive energy across the Blockchain.

It is my hope, that others will continue to use my tag, and maybe someday, I will be able to reward everyone with more than just a "thank you "...

Positive, organic engagement will hopefully never go out of style.

Thank you for your hard work and time my friends...

Wes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87