You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Directory of Steem Communities – Submit your Community for Listing Today

in #communities5 years ago

Hi Paula,

I'd like to help out.

Give me a list of categories with subcategories and ]/or options
and the information you want to collect from the submitters
(i.e.)
Name
SteemName
Short description
url to TOS/Summary/FAQ
url of image
platform
person submitting it

In less than a day I can put an entry form up with a very simple backend Access database. You can then distribute that url out

I will also give you a function to download a .csv of the relavent tables.

You can then import it into anything.

If you want I could also give you ftp access to the database to download.

This should save alot of time and effort on your side.

lmk if your interested, I have free time Monday evening after I get back from court.

Rich :)

RJSTtaglinenoline.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for the offer of help. I think I have all I need in terms of the directory, collection, and analysis or presentation of this data.

I did ask a few times now for you to contact me on discord. There is an issue with you using the keys for other accounts. This gives rise to problems with prizes being claimed ( or stopped in some cases) I did ask you to contact me as I didn't want to put the details on the blockchain. You have left me comments from other accounts, then deleted the comments and reposted them from your own account. therefore I have to remove all accounts you have listed in my contests. Please explain to your friend, if they exist, why this has happened.

If you want to contact me to sort it out, please do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65