Sort:  

I have just published it, if you add a logo it will grab more attention. Also you shared wallet addresses instead of profiles

Thanks @paulag, I actually added our logo and it is showing, see snapshot below:upvotebuilders-directory-listing.jpg

I'll check the other detail. Corrected now. Thanks.

Hi @paulag, I just made the corrections and updated but noticed our community is no longer showing even when I have received and email that the update was successful. Does it mean we'll wait until you publish it again?

its been approved :-) but you are still missing a link to where the community is housed? is it discord or somewhere else?

Thanks @paulag, actually those were the updates I did. Check below:

upvotebuilders-directory-listing-hosting.jpg

upvotebuilders-directory-listing-hosting2.jpg

Sorry for the bother, hope those are what you were asking about?

Great, you rock.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78