You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities of the Month Support Program - Applications for November

This is a good system to stimulate the growth and construction of Steem Power, I will be happy to join this initiative, I think it is good to explain how to do it and as people see the results, they will find a way to join. As always, it is important to join the sentiment of the platform, which is to try to make users strengthen their Steem Power, which is what makes the accounts contribute and earn at the same time within the ecosystem..

Thank you very much for this initiative.

Greetings :D

Sort:  

So why did you just cash out all your liquid STEEM and SBD !!!!

Nearly 4000 STEEM in total...

I have not charged them, I have only placed them in Poloniex so as not to have them exposed. I can show it at any time.

Why not move them into Savings or Power up?

Hello Sir. @steemcurator01

Of the 4016, I brought back 2500.

Capture15.JPG

And I have done power up.

Capture14.JPG

With this I will be participating this week, since I have lit 62% of what I owned. With this I am trying to exceed expectations by powering up with the 62% of profits that I have made in more than a week.

Obviously I will do this practice with each publication, one by one.

Thank you always for your support.

#club5050

I always do Power Up as you can see from my Steem Power, I do it on the 1st of every month. The idea is to try to trade to increase the Steem. And if you can review I have also brought Steem from Poloniex to Steemit. I'm just looking for a way to get more Steem. My goal is to really grow in SP. You can see from my recent history that I brought Steem to Steemit from Poloniex. What I do is move it. I think one of the things we are learning at the Cryptoacademy is to trade and increase our assets. In my case, I am not a person who constantly charges. As you can see. Hope this can answer your questions.

We started our new community journey, inviting you to visit our community.

STEEM BIODIVERSITY

Wow, how can @inspiracion earn so much on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79