You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new thought on something to say to pro-communist people...

in #communism6 years ago

You are not convincing, I don't like your arguments, if you think they are obvious then they are not, you seem hostile I think its better to stop this conversation, if you want to convince people then do it other way, that addition of stochastics should have been stated in the beggining instead of just "people can't" argument. If you will write an article about stochastics I will read it, but just for this converstaion I don't want to spend time researching it on my own. In the end what is your goal of this conversation and article? Be right? Convince people? Or find truth?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68