You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soviet Russia was not communist -Part Two- how they violated the economic and social principles of communism. (In almost every way)

in #communism8 years ago

please keep your flags off replies to my comments.if you have a beef with someone leave me out of it. i don't flag people. it is a flaw in the platform that it can even happen.

you may not care and that's ok, but anyone who gets in my way with a flag has my eternal enmity. please, i implore you, stop.

Sort:  

He spammed me......also in this "capitalist system" it is allowed, so I can use it to my advantage for more money......I do not see what's wrong with using his own system against him.

I don't care what the system is. i didn't have anything to do with your spat. if you don't care whether or not you are making enemies unnecessarily, then you are not going to make it very far in a crapitalist system or a godless, anarchistic free for all.
you flagged something related to me. he hurt your feelings, so, you involved me. i would recommend you use better judgement in the future.

He didn't hurt my feelings he spammed me so it took longer to see other comments and wasted my time......I really don't care how close he is to you if you spam me after I answer your question I will downvote the spam is it really that hard to understand?
I'm a bigger account and he is capitalist, I can use my resources to do whatever I want to him as long as I avoid detection of the bigger accounts. That is capitalism, I will provide an example of pure capitalism until the system is changed. Good luck.

i don't care about any of your spats. you have attacked ME. i encourage you to stop wasting my time, NOW.

If you wanted me to stop "wasting your time" just don't reply.........That is not your goal you just want to have the last word.

not good enough. you came into my space. you'll do it again. you have no respect for any but your childish flailings. i have absolutely no interest in having the last word . i just don't want to see any of your nonsense having to do with me, my posts, my comments or the air i am breathing. again, i implore you to leave this alone.

This is literally on my post.......how the fuck does it not have to do with me.......

Also you replied so you don't actually want it to end.....nice try tho

you screwed with my comment, now i'm screwing with your post. i don't know how to explain in simpler, more explicit terms. maybe i could use words of no more than one syllable. do not mess with my posts. switch off. that clear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69