You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Shower Is A Waste Of Time! (Thoughts From A Child)

I have to agree with your Little Pumpkin, lol. I totally get where she's coming from.
My suggestion to her would be: paddling pool outside with sisters... Then she can get all three done at once. (Just add suds.)

My biggest challenge while listening to someone speak (you have a typo there, BTW) - probably waiting for someone to finish when it's fairly clear what they are saying... so a patience thing - especially when I feel I've already found the answer... :p

Sort:  

Typo corrected :)

I connect with having a hard time being patient. My mind tries to finish what someone is saying before they even say it. My kiddos do love playing in their kiddie pool. Maybe next time I will add some soap to the water.

And thank you for sharing my post with @thedailysneak!

Such is the difficulty of the quick brain. I have the same trouble sometimes - or I change my sentence somewhere in the middle making it not work all that well grammatically!

I love curating for @thedailysneak! :-) It's great fun and I end up meeting cool people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69