Interaction

in #communicate7 years ago

sound-2170379_1280.png
I see myself not putting myself in situations for interaction. Why not though, why do I not step up to the plate and just initiate a conversation? Well, I am working lol, but there ARE times where I can say something, and I want to, but I don’t want to bloody ‘interrupt’ as I call it. Interrupt? What is this, code for friends or something? Who cares if me and another aren’t ‘friends’ simply because we don’t know eachother, bs.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to simply SPEAK to another, seeing, realising and understand that all labels as this or that are bullshit because interaction and speaking but requires a VOICE, which I have with me always, thus I commit myself to use my voice for interaction and communication, simply.

http://desteni.org/

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Sort:  

I'm a bit of an introvert and I will often behave like this, it can be difficult. Thank you for sharing!

Cool, Yes me too. I've been super epic mega shy my whole life lol. Well, most of it anyway..
Struggled so much. Still working on it here and there, but this is what I use to remove these types of patterns. Take responsibility for them, and show myself that they are not needed, I don't have to live this way. And yes agreed, can be sooo difficult. And then comparison with others who seemingly are so confident and not phased makes one feel worse haha. Lots of traps.

Thanks for your comment :)

Congratulations @anthonyfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61