You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Others Are Jumping Onto The Gold Bandwagon Too

in #commodities6 years ago

Grubhub was a first to market mover, paying early investors handsomely. I wrote a post about Grubhub indirectly some months ago.

https://steemit.com/money/@rollandthomas/buy-landcadia-holdings-not-grubhub

I most certainly will analyze GRUB, look out for it in a post in 2-3 days. If you have any others that you want me to look at as well, just let me know.

Sort:  

Thank you Rolland and I appreciate your willingness to take requests. In some sense, your like a talented DJ playing the market music:)

Thanks, but it actually helps me as well, like any skill / craft, it's all about repetition, so the more I analyze, the sharper my tool gets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71