You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️Comment Challenge Update⚡️ & Lessons Learned 😌

This was an amazing challenge that further fine-tuned the community and allowed for people to discover new content that may not normally see. Although, I only managed to do one day with around 17 comments due to me starting college very soon and the stress off that. It was quite enjoyable and a worthwhile experience. If you ever plan on doing another challenge similar to this you should ask for volunteers that would moderate/oversee it. Regardless, keep up the inspirational and motivating content.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you got a little something out of it, plus some extra SBD.

I'm toying around with how to run my next contest, as I've just not quite figured out what to do. Gotta keep trying! Hope to see ya in the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89