You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️Comment Challenge Update⚡️ & Lessons Learned 😌

in #commentchallenge6 years ago

Wow! You really spent a lot of time on this post! I’m sure all the contestants will understand your dilemma! I understand your frustration about people not following the contest rules. I have the same problem with my contest. There are a few loyal contestants who know what the rules are and follow them; there are those who simply forgot something ; there are those who never bother to read them; and there are even those who tell you they don’t like the rules, so withdraw from participating because they don’t want to follow rules!

I will go now to check out your contest. It seems interesting , but yes , an awful lot of work for you!

Sort:  

Yes. I have to simply remember that everyone's level of commitment to... well, ANYTHING can and DOES differ from person to person. Such is life. Somehow I was under the assumption that Steemit was only the best of the best, implying everyone on here always gives it their all. Unfortunately, like many things, Steemit is a microcosm of what exists... out there. 😲

I do a pretty good job of surrounding myself with the smartypants though. 😉 Thank goodness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87