Sort:  

LOL! I ended up sending you extra! You win!
🤑

Oh, you are the BEST!!! Thank you ever so much. I will make sure I keep doing what I do to justify your bonus. Manual curation is the way of the future. Bots are over rated!

I totally agree! I understand making an extra buck and don't even care if ya do it. Currently my hubs is experimenting with different ones to see if they work. I kinda prefer to KNOW that a person actually read my work, rather than just seeing a 2% upvote from them.

And YOU must be the best. 😏I mean, your name had a star by it, and it was a pretty big star... whatever that meant! LOL! I'm guessing you had a comment that REALLY wowed me in there and I wanted to reward you... and I did.😎

So, thank YOU for getting out there and being a part of the community! 😍

This is really sweet.

Again, it's not the money so much. I'll still check you out. Who knows? Maybe you'll rock my world a few times!

A comment's payout speaks to its worth on the open market. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57