Frog Art: Super Hero Edition

in #comics7 years ago

As promised, good folks --- my (I can't really explain why these seemed like a great idea) Frog Portraits continue with some Super Hero Art.

Frog Cap America SM.jpg
Captain America

Frog Batman2 SM.jpg
...I'm BAT-MAN

Frog Wolverine SM.jpg
SNIIKKKTTT!

Frog Superman SM.jpg
It's a bird --- it's a plane ... it's a .... what is that - a frog?

Frog Hulk SM.jpg
FROG SMASH!

Never let it be said that I didn't come through with a promised set of silly illustrations

Sort:  

Yes! I love them!! Now let's send your frog superheroes on an adventure!

If only I had the time: TOADVENGERS ASSEMBLE!

Congratulations, this article has been selected to be featured in @corpsvalues Best of Steemit Weekly Bulletin. Keep up the great content production!
https://steemit.com/curation/@corpsvalues/week-1-corpsvalues-best-of-steemit-weekend-bulletin-inaugural-edition
Image 79.jpg

Thanks! It is very much appreciated!!

This post recieved an upvote from ryankofi . If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51