You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLOTSICK - Graphic Novel Preview (Feedback Encouraged)

in #comics6 years ago

I love this, @swarddraws ! Amazing atmosphere * ___ * The pacing is really good, also, and the art is wonderful. I also love the style of internal 'real' monologue in white lettering you've got going on here <3 Really add to the ambient and character development so well <3 Beautiful work, I really look forward to seeing more from you <3

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

Thank you! I am thrilled to hear the pacing is working. This book is all about atmosphere and and mood; long slow burns. Sort of throw back to some of the 90s Vertigo books. And I’m supe glad that the internal monologue comes off as what it is. I’ll for sure post more as it’s finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64