You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby - Short Comics Tex Buckaroo vs Giant eyeball

in #comics6 years ago

omg don't just out our secret encoded messages out in the open like that !!! THINK ABOUT REPUTATION !!!

like think about the word "reputation"

the more i think about it, the funnier it becomes

I reputes you, sir

I absolutely reputes YOU

hisses quietly as the word reputes leaves the lips

...

no seriously, what does it mean

#comics

ALSO COME ONLINE ON DISCORD DOUG

I need to give you the decoding keywords so you can unravel that email's message

Sort:  

I only outed that a message was received. I gave no particulars as to what was said. I'm on discord... ArsenicLullaby#2207 well, not at this very moment because I'm about to leave. but that's my address on there (is t called an address?)

you have endangered the entire operation

the ENTIRE operation

we may have to execute other personnel because of you

i hope you are happy

For reasons I am unclear on...I am unhappy and ashamned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49