You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill du GCHQ - Page 32 [Français] - Dormir avec les Poissons

in #comics7 years ago

Very nice you post these cool comics. I stopped reading comics a long time ago. Ever since Jeremiah and Corto walked the paper worlds... :D
This comes like a comeback to the past.
I read the English version. Thank you!: )

Sort:  

I own around 15 albums of Jeremiah, in the original French version, but my collection is far from being complete.
As for Corto Maltese, I never really started to read it. I am sure I should.

AAA... originals eh... lucky you speak French! Corto I read as kid, now tried to read it again, but somehow it's not the same as it used to be. Think it's this changed perception of overall visuals in the modern world.

Jodorowski? :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47