You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..."; Behind the Scenes Look + Fundition Update #4

in #comics6 years ago

Wow,
I've always wondered how these graphics are done. I've been trying to learn photoshop on my own but it's coming too slowly.

This is the first time I'm seeing your work, guess I need to go back a bit to understand fully.

Sort:  

All these programs are certainly complex and it takes a lot of playing around to get your bearings! I’ve only scratched the surface of learning software like Clip Studio, Photoshop, and Procreate. I spent most of this year playing with different tools and workflows, and I still wouldn’t say I’m fully settled into my work routine or software choices!
Glad you found me and find the project intriguing! My blog certainly has a lot of random info and updates regarding ”I Thought It Would Be Zombies...” sprinkled throughout the past couple years. I should probably put together a mega compilation update post at some point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92