You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter the Danger Zone With Danger Girl!!! A Sideshow Unboxing...

in #comics5 years ago
What a fabulous figurine! I've never heard of Danger Girl, so I definitely appreciate the information you provided on the premise of the series, its creators, and such. I dove into this post, though, because I liked the thumbnail in my Feed with the powerful, feminine imagery! Awesome! 🙌

Sort:  

Yeah it’s a really pretty piece! If you like the look of it, check out some of the other pieces based off the art of J Scott Campbell. Or just go to Sideshow’s site as there are a zillion empowering female sculpts there that would all kick my ass!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80