You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Warrior Nun Areala - The Anime (1997, Antarctic Press Video)

in #comics6 years ago

You, like my favorite games journalists - Ray Barnholt, Jeremy Parish - manage to make interesting something I otherwise would never care for. I don't know how any of you do it, I really don't, but it's fantastic and I learn all sorts of cool things. :D

Sort:  

The secret is an engaging story. Anybody can write an article or review about a thing, but those things don't exist in a vacuum. They're a product of their times, with all the good and bad that can entail. I start pieces like this with the question: "What is it I want my readers to really know after they're done reading?"

That's the story I tell.

Maybe I should do a more in-depth piece about that, eh @terry93d? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49