You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Announcing The Great Gen13 Re-Read!

in #comics6 years ago

I am not a comics nerd in the slightest - I've never read them - but my word if I didn't adore your Razor chronology. It's exactly the sort of delightfully obscure thing I love reading about, because when you get that detailed and invested in something obscure, it's obsessive. And I love obsession, as mad as that sounds - so much of my favorite work is based around obsession and obsessiveness. (I use them not in the "oh no, he's obsessed!" sense, but because I know of no term that better conveys what I mean.) Errol Morris films, Paul Auster books, Rocaterrania, Jon Ronson's The Men Who Stare at Goats (the original book)... I love it all, and your Razor chronology ticked that particular box within me. So consider me signed up.

Sort:  

Hooray! Now that @terry93d is here, all is well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38