You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter the Danger Zone With Danger Girl!!! A Sideshow Unboxing...

in #comics5 years ago

Danger girl was one of my favourite comic books, I loved the drawings and used to practice in that style, poorly.

Sort:  

Lol. That’s awesome! Glad someone here knows of her! Do you have any of those handy? Would love to see em!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nah, it was around 1995 I would say and those are at the very least 15,000 miles away, if not destroyed. Unfortunately, I have very little of my life other than memories after moving to Finland.

Ah. Gotcha. That kinda stinks. It’s probably also a bit refreshing and freeing. I still have so much of my shit from when I was younger that it looks like I’m on a Hoarders episode.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I still have so much of my shit from when I was younger that it looks like I’m on a Hoarders episode.

Well, that goes with your appearance, so it is okay as there is consistency in expectations ;D

I do not want to disappoint so I live up to all stereotypes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81