Sort:  

Could you explain why a beaver would have been better than an otter?

I'll let Frank Drebin explain.

@katharsisdrill may not have referred to what you think.

Check http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=otter

Haha, that was actually new to me :) I was thinking of Tarka the otter, that takes place in North Devon, where I have been on holiday a couple of times and where I have longingly looked across Bristol Channel to the Southern Wales, where Phill is.

But I definitely applaud this extra interpretation. Hilarious!

The "interpretation" was actually suggested by @shortcut in the German translation.

@shortcut already update his post with a reference to your comment, @katharsisdrill.

Yes, I saw that he had it in the post so I made him aware... He really digs some interesting things up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46