You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare Superman Comic Books Walk into my Shop

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Freakin’ awesome indeed. Look at the condition of these beauties !! And the strength of the colors...

Keep up the great work. One more tip — would suggest getting in the habit of upvoting others’ posts too, even if you don’t see much of an effect. You’ll eventually start getting returns from those to boot, especially from the posts that end up doing really well. : ) As long as you have a decent amount of Steem Power to spare (visible at your steemd.com/@username), which recharges automatically !

Sort:  

Good point. I kinda went crazy the first 2 days on here and upvoted a massive amount of crap...not fully understanding that it wasn’t great to do that. I was clueless. Lol. So I was kinda waiting a few days to get back into that as to “recharge” a bit so my vote wasn’t completely worthless. But I guess as long as I do a few a day it shouldn’t hurt...right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35