Sort:  

Tell Brad to get on already, really good art

You said it! Brad's been inactive, at least in his online art presence, for several years. Steemit seems to have a way of reawakening passions though, so there's hope.
After this, Brad moved on and I picked up the reigns on art. My pages weren't nearly as good, but as my first major work I can take some pride even as I cringe and look forward to finishing Seer in the future.

You are right about with Steemit. Been working on a drawing myself, will be trying to post this week haven't drawn in a bit. Had too much fun with the stupid toys in my free time. Hopefully he will share some sketches and stuff, and even if it doesn't pay right then or anything he will have fun and see some other things on the site he likes.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88