You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 46 - Paradigm Shift

in #comics7 years ago

Thanks for this great gift, you offered our community!

It's one of the finest examples of how the paradigm from an artmarket, in which a few (rich) people decide, if something has value, can shift to a creative commons culture, where creatives get payed directly by the appreciation, upvotes and donations of the readers.

I'm happy and proud to be part of that journey and I'm pretty much looking forward to everything, that is yet to come. Keep it up!

Sort:  

You got the biggest vote for all that nice flattering. I am glad we are doing this and that it works. Crypto has been much more successfull for me than ordinary means like Patreon. In time I will use some time trying to find and promote more crypto solutions for artists.

Happy that you are part of this too :)

That's what I've been saying, platforms like Steemit will make the likes of Patreon obsolete. Very happy to hear that it is working out for you. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55