You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby - Cthulhu trading card or comedy vs art vs science vs madness

in #comics6 years ago

This is an excellent post, Doug. And it even taught me something new about the golden ratio, not that I will use it because I'm not at that stage yet where I can consider a lot of things in my drawing, but I will keep in mind for future time :D.     
     
The poster itself looks awesome, and I think following ratio or not, in the end, if it looks good, then it looks good :).     
     
#comics     
     
-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you! The golden ratio is a nice crutch to use on the times you don't know where to start. yeah, I should have just said "eh, it look okay" and moved on...but I didn't :/
#comics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65