You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby - Short Comics Tex Buckaroo vs Giant eyeball

in #comics6 years ago

Love your style and #comics! Still need to read all the #comics...but will do read the rest of the #comics soon!

Here is my #comics tag:
#comics

And did I say #comics?

Sort:  

you did say #comics...as I recall it was when you mentioned your appreciation for my #comics Thanks! Glad you liked the #comics !

You (and your #comics) are very welcome! Ha I knew I said #comics somewhere. Trying to get another sentence with #comics in it but I'm a bit out of inspiration so I can't really use the #comics tag. So I guess I just have to say #comics to get the #comics tag in my reply.

Anyway I really hope the #comics tag gets more popular and will try next time to use more #comics in my sentences.

Good luck with the #comics tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49