Sort:  

lol, what does this comment stem from?

His writing is great all over, Sandman being a personal favorite, but his works even in a Doctor Who episode are awesome, but I know little of him personally, not even sure if I have read an interview.

I met him once at I forget which launch. The guy was a real dick. Arrogant as fuck.

I had one bad experience with Mark Texeria at a con. It made me dislike the guy for years. I can only say I understand, and hope your experience might have been just a bad day for the guy and it might of effected how he was that day. I don't know, I just love his writing so much I want to defend him lol

Maybe. We were there for several hours and he had a shit attitude that entire time, but who knows. I remember the media didn't show up like they were supposed to, I think only one camera crew from some small getup made it, so he probably thought he wasted a day on nothing.

OMG, that was not very nice. I know a dude who has worked with him. I have only ever heard nice things. What makes you say such things?

My experience with him. Maybe he's alright to coworkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86