You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLOTSICK - Graphic Novel Preview (Feedback Encouraged)

in #comics6 years ago

It looks intrigueing. I like how you interspersed the thoughts between the speech bubbles (I don't know why but I've always hated thought bubbles XD plus it flows so much better this way) I'd totally pick it up and have a flick through if I saw it in a bookshop (and possibly even buy it!), and it wasn't because the seemingly out of place "writer's block" on the very srs bzns cover cracked me up.

Sort:  

Amazing work! Going to have to watch for this one to come out!

Thanks to @tcpolymath, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you! I was hoping the narration/inner monologue would flow better. I don’t mind will placed caption boxes for narration, but thought bubbles seemed super out of place. The writers block seems like it landed where I aimed too lol. I wanted it to cause a double take and a smirk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65