Sort:  

Where are you located? I could always still help you out. It would take a bit more work on your end but if you spread the books out and took pics...say 10 or so per pic, I could go through and let you know if you have any gems there.

Wow thanks for your help! I'm getting ready to move soon, so I will be cleaning out my closet. Which is where there are stored for climate control. There's got to be at least one good one in there, my grandma was the best packrat ever! lol what platform could we use? or just email? Thanks again! Probably wont move for another month, so it won't be right away.

Can't wait! I get to pull out my sweet ass ALF card collection too! LOL!

Lol. There’s an Alf comic that fetches some decent coin. He’s basically raping a seal on the cover. I know...nutty. Lol.

Yeah man, just lmk when you are ready. I’ll totalky help ya out!!!

Ha! I think I have one ALF comic, but no seal raping! LOL Cool thanks again!

Lol. Oh Alf....

1D620F35-4759-4661-996A-268B545DEF70.jpeg

If however you do ever see this book anywhere, pick it up. Fetches a few bucks as for starters...what shop was ordering Alf this far into the series. Also...well...yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86