You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 79 - Adetutu Hair Salon

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

Nice one, and damn, you're productive these days. BTW I actually have such a Tails thing, with some additional tooling on it.

BTW I sent you a suggestion for a stamp/t-shirt/tattoo via email.

Sort:  

I have been mentally absent. Thanks for the tattoo - everybody should have one of those - and it even leads to the sacred halls of my art! I will have to include it somewhere... with your permission of course.

Permission granted. I'll even change the design if you don't like it.

BTW did I send you the SVG or the PNG version? I forgot.

Permission granted.
I'll even change the design
If you don't like it.

                 - ocrdu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I got the SVG so I can make the png whenever I want.

OK. I used a bitmap for your logo in the centre, but you can take it out in Inkscape and replace it with an SVG version, so the whole thing will scale better. You probably knew that, so I sound really pedantic now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99