Phill from GCHQ - page 79 - Adetutu Hair SalonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comics5 years ago

Adetutu Hair Salon - Page 79 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ - a free comic that I have been working on since September 2016.

Previous page: Phill from GCHQ - page 78 - Rollin, Rollin...

Introduction to this weeks page

Phill and Vincent lends the computer of a Liverpool African hair salon and steal some electricity at the same time. Trying to avoid attention is a hard thing to do in a country that is filled with cameras.

Phill is using a tails bootable usb. That way it will be very hard to track what was going on in this short session.

I will now have to go into a deep trance to think out the riddle that has been sent via the Proton-mail.

Happy reading.

Translations

Thanks to some very dedicated and helpful people the comic about Phill from GCHQ can also be read in other languages. New pages are published on their respective Steemit pages. Please follow them and support their work!

I would be very pleased if you considered supporting the comic with fiat-money on:

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Ether: 0x779f31b12862e6d750cbbcdb9a2c315b44504d83

Litecoin: LcUeDDMSzhaGwMd7m6x1qptdNZ3nrPEyiq

Steem: here on Steemit :)

The comic is, like all my digital artworks, made exclusively with open source software:


The comic is licensed as

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC-by)

Sort:  

Nice one, and damn, you're productive these days. BTW I actually have such a Tails thing, with some additional tooling on it.

BTW I sent you a suggestion for a stamp/t-shirt/tattoo via email.

I have been mentally absent. Thanks for the tattoo - everybody should have one of those - and it even leads to the sacred halls of my art! I will have to include it somewhere... with your permission of course.

Permission granted. I'll even change the design if you don't like it.

BTW did I send you the SVG or the PNG version? I forgot.

Permission granted.
I'll even change the design
If you don't like it.

                 - ocrdu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I got the SVG so I can make the png whenever I want.

OK. I used a bitmap for your logo in the centre, but you can take it out in Inkscape and replace it with an SVG version, so the whole thing will scale better. You probably knew that, so I sound really pedantic now.

Yes, we are being watched all the time .... no getting away from it, and it is getting worse. Suggestion: do a follow up on this one in your cartoon:
https://www.aclunc.org/blog/electric-scooters-are-racing-collect-your-data

@katharsisdrill You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Ooh what will the trick be? @katharsisdrill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97