Silver age comic lot - Steem Sale!

in #comics7 years ago (edited)


https://steemit.com/comics/@natevegas/silver-age-comic-lot-steem-sale
I'm going to try this sale one more time before I try ebay. If you click the link above it'll take you to the previous post with pictures of some of the comic books included in this sale. Total 90 comic books are for sale in Steem. Average grade is VG on these comic books. There are about 35 DC & Marvel early Avengers, Amazing Spider-Man, Justice League of America, Aquaman, and few others that are the highlights. However there are such a variety here from some Archie & Pals to Wyatt Earp, Rawhide Kid, Two-Gun Kid, Gold Key Disney Comics & Stories plus a few tv and film Gold Keys. Even more special are some railroad and boy scout comic books that don't have a price tag on them and look to be somewhat rare in their condition.

150 Steem or Steem dollars shipped and it's yours (USA only as the weight is heavy). That averages around 3 dollars a book! I need to make a little room and could use the funds elsewhere.


Sort:  

Wow, took at look at the pics, I want this but I know I cannot pull the trigger just yet, and I wouldn't want you to have to drop the price either. If you still have this later I want this lot, not all for resell either, looks like cool mix. I'm sadly hoping you don't sell this lol and I can scrap together the funds in a suitable amount of time.

Just letting you know I didn't get another offer so keep in touch if you want this lot. I got a huge box and packed them up the other night so I look forward to your reply.

I look forward to being able to afford them lol, I do want them but do not hold them if an offer comes up.

No worries probably take you around 2 weeks of powering down lol. Keep me posted

If it were only so easy, it is going to take about whatever time it takes till I get my rent paid first lol, I'm only 5 days into the month so it isn't so bad yet, I still legally can't get kicked out.

Just was seeing how things are on your end? Things are rough here but I'll manage.

Currently in hospital room at 445am checking Steemit after being stuck here all day lol, life has been better to say the least. Missed work and e-job stuff all day, only $200 left for rent for the month of July and going to try and still knock out August on time though no way likely after yesterday and possibly today. Despite all this I'd be lying to say I wouldn't still want the comics at some point but there is no way in hell that you should hold on to them but if you still have them when I have cash they are still something I want (almost sold Iron man #2 this past week and already had in mind the one from your set I remember).

Yeah no worries hopefully things improve for both of us. I got my grandmother back from rehab in hospital bed in living room. It is only a matter of time till infection or pneumonia then she'll go to hospice according to her DR. I got them all boxed up whenever you get the funds. Yes Iron Man #2 is in there!

Oh I see well let me know.

Sure just let me know when you have the steem. I haven't had any offers at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39