Sort:  

I've never really been in the loop, other than the Tobey Maquire Spiderman movies because my son was obsessed (wore his spiderman and venom costumes out, haha!) until more recent years. I did enjoy X-men and the Dark Knight trilogy, but Guardians of the Galaxy is the shiznit for me, and Robert Downey got me into playing catch up on all the related movies- so Marvel. Yup, I'm a marvelous marvel girl at this point lol!

I finally reached the first guardians of the galaxy when I was working through in Edinburgh, I managed to squeeze it into my commute. Still haven't gotten round to the second!!!

I'm happy you took my advice with that one! As someone who squeezes everything in my commute, I'm glad I was able to spread the infection hoho!

Then Ethan's in for a treat what with the revitalization of the Spiderverse! RDJ has a way of making everyone play catch up
Oh my!

Providing this service has been a real treat, BOOMdiggity! I'm glad this series has reaped this kind of reward!

Hurrah for rewards! In this life and the next!!

No truer words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29