Phill from GCHQ - page 34 - Tape rolling-3-2-1-action

in #comics7 years ago


Tape rolling-3-2-1-action Page 34 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which CIA action occurs, and we get to wonder what Mary might be.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

The title for this and the previous page, is taken from this fine song:

Thanks @katharsisdrill !)

Your welcome :)

Supporting comic!!!
Dont extinct!
By the way, I have upvoted your post, can you upvote my new post too?Thanks
https://steemit.com/steemit/@wallsnow/introducing-the-steemit-app-esteem

movie-poster like composition - very impressive!

Thanks, I try to be as inventive as possible when I make the layout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70