Phill from GCHQ - page 29 - The Lark

in #comics7 years ago


The Lark Page 29 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which violence suddenly occurs in this otherwise peaceful comic.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

There has been some ups and downs this week, but I am feeling well enough to actually get the work done, so here's another page right on time!

When I began making Phill from GCHQ I had no idea what it was going to be like, but now I have enough overview to have my three external commentators argue about the direction of the comic... Very meta, as they say on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80