Thursday - the Phill day

in #comics7 years ago

Thursday is a special day for me because Thursday is the day where the new episode of Phill from GCHQ is being published. I have for a period of time been ahead one page. So when the Thursday morning arrives I am ready with a lot of of files, first and foremost, of course, the new page. But I also need to have the small thumbnail for my Diaspora-page, the two JPGs for Steemit, and the Patreon- teaser. The first one to come up is the Patreon post. I think that the four people who actually pay some beer-and-sandwiches-exchangeable fiat-money deserves to go first. They also get an image in a slightly higher resolution.


Todays page - no. 26 - The otter that shaves

Then I take an hour with posting: Patreon, Diaspora, Steemit, DeviantArt, Twitter, Mastodon.
After that a bit of comments and then I can continue with drawing the next page. Bellow is some of the old Patreon teasers.


From page 17 - No. 10 - where we meet the PM of UK


From page 18 - The Caretaker, Eileen - where we meet... well the caretaker, Eileen


From page 11 - The rationalist - where Phill's sanity is put on a test.


From page 22 - Gwendolyn Knight - where Phill is introduced to the high-priestess of a very small cult


From page 19 - Hiking - where Phill enjoys the splendid experience of Friluftsliv*

*Friluftsliv

And thus ends the Thursday with another Steemit post that is really nothing but a commercial for my webcomic about:

Phill from GCHQ

Have a happy Thursday.

Sort:  

I didn't realized that thursday was Phill day, and that we can read his adventures on a weekly basis. Looking forward to next thursday Phill from GCHQ's rendezvous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72