You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosplay Encounters For My Friend Karin

in #comics6 years ago

Chris......I dont even know what to say... As first a big big thank you for bringing me into the world of COSplaying and I am not sure now if I am amused or shocked :DD

So these people are not all hired actors? (and dude...maybe there is a bright future ahead of you, because I think you can pull of those tights and a superwoman suit just fine!)

Sort:  

Yeah I sat up last night going through my phones and separating like 200 cosplay pics so I’m posing a few of these. Lol.

They are not. I don’t think any of them are. You’ll notice some will be couples, friends, families. All walks of life. It’s kinda nutty...right?!?

Also, remember @karinxxl, your sick fantasies are now part of the chain forever....or until this all implodes. 😜

wait wait wait.... I am the virgin mary as it comes to this. YOU on the other hand, you were 'just randomly' visiting here

sure.....uh huh

416E6B2A-8233-4ADF-9723-3CB277857992.jpeg

I knew you looked familiar...

Dont ever blow my cover again dude!!!

My bad. Now it’s on the chain...forever.

Fawk....it 'just' happened... you cant help it running into me like that!

You so strong!

hahah sounds like my kind of people XD 80% of my friends are into cosplay XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67