You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial of Socrates comic - Socrates and I need your input again...

in #comics7 years ago

Thanks for taking a look. It won't have distinct storylines, unfortunately. I will say that the main figure in the splash panel feels a bit off to me. One of my notes would be to fine up the details on him. Ultimately I do want to have less of a "comic" feel to the art. Decisions, decisions. :)

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Well then, Gian's art is more realistic and should be a better fit for recounting a story based on historical facts -- especially since you deliberately want to avoid the "comic" feel. His characters are finely composed, I'd love to see how he renders buildings as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49