Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Pages 55-56 - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel

in #comics6 years ago

Page56Teaser2.jpg

Remember when Tom Hanks posted about Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space? Here come the last pages of Chapter 2!

Sometimes when Hot Girls make out: IT'S EVIL! What happens when a flawed male sexual fantasy becomes a nightmare? The funniest zombie apocalypse you've ever seen!

Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space

Previously: In the midst of a lesbian zombie apocalypse, Ace attempted to save his most prized possessions from the carnage. But when he got to his video store, he found that his Captain Hammer tapes were already missing. He tried to save his old-timer co-worker from a trio of zombie hotties, but he was too late for that too. Luckily Gwen had a previous relationship with one of the lesbians, otherwise Ace would have lost his dick...

Need to get caught up on the story? Find all of Chapter 1 HERE.


Page 55

Page55.jpg

Page 56

Page56.jpg

That's it for Chapter 2 of Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space! Stay tuned for next post when I'll be uploading the motion comic for this chapter onto DTube. Then the heat turns up in Chapter 3, when Ace and Gwen take shelter in a Catholic church. I'm not sure a building full of nuns is the best place to hang out in a lesbian zombie apocalypse. - but what do I know? I'm just the writer!

Page56Teaser.jpg
I'm sensing a sexual innuendo...

Full disclosure: I didn't come up with "Taco Loco" - that was all Wayne's idea. :)


Here's a look at the evolution of another page. I was able to find another email exchange between me and Wayne that gives a good sense of our collaboration. As you can see from the exchange below, I definitely wanted Ace to come across as a bit of a dufus. Check it out:

Page56_compare.jpg

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, your upvotes are appreciated!


Like what you see? Follow for more sexy undead content! @jpgaltmiller

UP-VOTE -- RESTEEM -- FOLLOW


CREDITS

PreviousIcon.jpg NextIcon.jpg


Recent posts:

Sort:  

I love zombies looks interesting. If Tom Hanks likes it. It must be good 😊

Hang on!

Did Tom Hanks really post about your comic?

I need more details!

Well, no. :) I Photoshopped it.

hahaha, great pages -- I'd love to see the whole thing escalate into a battle royal: LESBOS vs DYKES!

And did Tom Hanks got back to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30