You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speculating on Comics on Halloween 10-31-2018

in #comics6 years ago

Let It Go.

My favorite out of these would be Emma Frost which reminds me of Emma Swan from Once Upon A Time (OUT), a television series for 7 seasons on ABC of Disney which also bought like Marvel and/or DC Comics and Star Wars.

Civil War? Divide & Soros Conquer?

New comic on war between men & women? Sounds familiar. Upvoted. I'm Oatmeal.

Sort:  

hey thanks for stopping by! I thought Emma Frost was too close to Killer Frost in DC, but I'm not up on my Marvel or X-Men.

I'm personally digging the Fedirici covers quite a bit too; my shop opens at 11 am tomorrow, so hoping to be the first in to get my hands on that one. Good to meet you Oatmeal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51