Sort:  

Favorite comic, ugh, rather than think super hard I'm going with my heart and saying the Sandman series. That full main Neil Gaiman run is so good. Probably the comic I have re-read the most and just typing about it makes me want to pick it up no joke. The story from that series that is the best is, fuck, too many good ones. It goes from funny and fantasy to dark and disturbing all in the same runs. The serial killer convention, my god, so good and creepy.

Despite my personal collection has more indie and weird stuff in it, I still have an affinity for general superhero style books.

Art, Jim Lee was the favorite all growing up, then at some point I fell in love with Bill Sienkiewicz, anything he does is gold and I want framed in my house.

And to tie it all together, an image of Sandman by Sienkiewicz

Bonus Sandman's sister Death

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53