Fragarixie: Leaf and Fru comics

in #comics6 years ago

The fragarixie mean a pixie of strawberry. I created this from the Latin fragaria word, which is the name of the strawberry genus.
These very tiny fantasy creatures grow and eat strawberries. They are less than two inches and they can fly with their wings like bees.

Fragarixie_LeafandFru_image.jpg

I began to draw the story of Leaf pixie and his pet, Fru.


fragarixie_LeafandFru.jpg

Thank you for your watching! I hope that you liked this.

frag_small_01.jpg

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

Haha this is so funny cute ! ^_^

your little berry fairies are so cute I really love them :) and fru fetching how cute :) you're even making me like flies :D

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. :)

Oh no, no more playing for today, that's too sad

So cute <3 That fly just doesnt know when to stop ! XD i love these so much <3

upvotes

Thank you so much @veryspider! This little fly is an ardent pet. :)

How about not spamming other people's content with your promotion! Were you raised under a rock ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67